Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Contact email: international@unl.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Mr. João Sàáguainternational@unl.pt
ManagerMs. Tânia Sto. Antóniointernational@unl.pt
OfficerMr. Eduardo Guerreirointernational@unl.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UTAD - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)
 Ms. Lúcia Fernandesgrim.coord@utad.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Ms. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Mr. Eduardo Guerreirointernational@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
CANBERRA - University of Canberra (Australia)
 Laura Mackay (Inbound Advisor, UC Study Abroad) studyabroad@canberra.edu.au
UNSW - UNSW Australia (Australia)
 Emily Hunter Cohen practicum@unsw.edu.au
CSU - Central South University (China)
 Dr. Hong Mei Luhongmeilu@csu.edu.cn
HUNNU - Hunan Normal University (China)
 Aileena (Chief of the International Exchange Division) ; Huang Bostudy@hunnu.edu.cn , 457195473@qq.com
LZU - Lanzhou University (China)
 Wang Ajuwangaj@lzu.edu.cn
SHOU - Shanghai Ocean University (China)
 Wang Yiwen ; Chen Jie ywwang@shou.edu.cn , chenjie@shou.edu.cn
AMRITA - Amrita University (India)
 Sujatha (Amrita Center for International Programs - ACIP)international@amrita.edu , maneesha@amrita.edu
BAMU - Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (India)
 Prof.Y. K. Khillarekhillareyk@rediffmail.com
NITW - National Institute of Technology, Warangal (India)
 Prof. CSRK Prasaddean_iraa@nitw.ac.in
UOHYD - University of Hyderabad (India)
 M.N.V. Prasadmnvsl@uohyd.ac.in
NAGASAKI-U - Nagasaki University (Japan)
 Prof. Yoko IDA , Ms. Natsuko FUJIOKAsmile@nagasaki-u.ac.jp , natsuko-fujioka@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
SOLBRIDGE - SolBridge International School of Business (Korea, Republic of)
 Rodrigo Coimbra (outgoing - MV to Korea) ; Naima Samuel (incoming - Korea to MV)coimbra@solbridge.ac.kr , SolBridgeIR@solbridge.ac.kr
UMAC - University of Macau (Macao)
  Chloe Lei; Ms. Kiran Leichloelei@umac.mo , kiranlei@umac.mo
KATHMANDU - Kathmandu University (Nepal)
 Rabindra Bistarbista@ku.edu.np
TRIBHUVAN - Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
 Nava raj Karkinrkarki@gmail.com
CUST - Capital University of Science and Technology (Pakistan)
 Amir Qayyum aqayyum@ieee.org
COMSATS - COMSATS Institute of Information Technology , Lahore (Pakistan)
 Dr. Muhammad Saif Ur Rehmandrmsrehman@ciitlahore.edu.pk
ATENEO - Ateneo de Manila University (Philippines)
 Glenn de Leon (Director of IRO)gdeleon@ateneo.edu
KLN - University of Kelaniya (Sri Lanka)
 Prof. Neelakshi C. Premawardhenaneelakshi3@yahoo.com
BUU - Burapha University (Thailand)
 Prof. Pichan Sawangwong ; Prof. Vorrapob Vivatvanitpichan@buu.ac.th , vorrapob.vivatvanit@gmail.com
KASETSART - Kasetsart University (Thailand)
 Araya Bijaphala (Head of International Cooperation Section)araya.bij@ku.th
MAHIDOL - Mahidol University (Thailand)
 Ms. Patcharaporn Javakulopinter@mahidol.ac.th
HUST - Hanoi University of Science and Technology (Vietnam)
 Tran Vu Huong Tra (IRO Coordinator)tra.tranvuhuong@hust.edu.vn
HCMUT - Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (Vietnam)
 Nguyen T. Thuy Duong ; Prof. Nguyen Danh Thao (Director of External Relations Office)ntduong@hcmut.edu.vn , ndthao@hcmut.edu.vn
HUEUNI - Hue University (Vietnam)
 HOANG Huu Hanh (Director of the Department of International Cooperation)hanh@hueuni.edu.vn